CONTACT

Contact us at the numbers/email below or fill out the form to the right for a prompt response from one of our staff. 

Lenexa2.jfif
cider.jpg
Emporia office.JPG

Contact us:

Main Phone/Fax: (866) 895-9046 (toll-free)

appraiser@veritasappraisals.com

 

Kansas City:
15621 W 87th Street, Ste 350
Lenexa, Kansas 66219
(913) 735-0877

 

Lawrence:
810 Pennsylvania Street, Suite 29
Lawrence, Kansas 66044
(785) 371-3072

Emporia:

27 W 7th Avenue, Suite 1

Emporia, Kansas 66801

(620) 888-3033

Send us an instant message:

Your details were sent successfully!

Call us instantly now:

Company Directory:

Name
Title
Email
Extension
Direct Number
Michael S. Elliott, SRA, AI-RRS
Owner/ Residential & Commercial Appraiser
michael@veritasappraisals.com
1
(913) 210-2001
Matthew J. Lowery
Certified Residential Appraiser
matt@veritasappraisals.com
3
(620) 412-9269
Deedra Bailey
Commercial Appraiser
deedra@veritasappraisals.com
7
(785) 371-9557
Keith S. Romero
Certified Residential Appraiser
keith@veritasappraisals.com
8
(785) 371-4831
Brian J. Elliott
Certified Residential Appraiser
brian@veritasappraisals.com
9
(913) 386-7818
Alicia White
Research Assistant
alicia@veritasappraisals.com
5
(913) 601-8644
Julie Elliott
Office Assistant
julie@veritasappraisals.com
NA
NA